Uthman Ajidagba

Ahead of the general election, the Independent National Electoral Commission INEC has commenced the distribution of non-sensitive materials to all 13 local government areas of Nasarawa State. Nasarawa State Resident Electoral Commissioner, Dr. Uthman Ajidagba disclosed this today in Lafia while inspecting the vehicles hired to convey the materials from INEC state headquarters. He said […]

Current track