Professor Salih Abubakar.

The Independent National Electoral Commission has declared Salihu Mustapha of the All Progressive Congress the winner of the Kwara Central Senatorial District election. Mr Mustapha secured 109,823 votes to defeat the candidate of the Peoples Democratic Party, Mr Bolaji Abdullahi. Mr Abdullahi, who is a former minister of sports, got 69,202 votes. The APC candidate […]

Current track