Governor Dapo Abiodun

Officially, five of the 11 governors who sought reelection in the March 18 polls held across Nigeria in West Africa have been declared winners by the Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC) to return to office for another four-year term each. They are Governor Dapo Abiodun of Ogun State, Governor Seyi Makinde of Oyo State, Governor […]

Governor Dapo Abiodun of Ogun has approved the payment of hazard allowance for health workers in the state. The governor announced the approval at a meeting with health workers at the Presidential Lodge, Abeokuta, on Thursday. He noted that the state health workers had been going through a lot in the course of discharging their […]

Current track